What’s with the strap?

What's with the strap?

Close. It’s pronounced “da” strap. It’s something I had actually been wondering about for a little while now. I recently came into possession of a skateboard to learn on my own. With the gear I already walk around with, I was left wondering how I might add a skateboard to all that ends up strapped to my person. A week later, I see this thing and that mystery was solved.

Sporting Da Strap is Matt. He’s recently been sponsored by Stim Trucks, so he’ll have a set on one of his decks soon.

Leave a Reply

