Hands down… favorite shot

Palms down bluntslide

I had a lot of good shots with a lot of different people doing different things, but this one jumped out to me as a favorite. There’s a great level of detail and very little correction was needed.

This is Joe doing a palms down bluntslide. I think I saw one other skater doing something like this. It was pretty cool to watch as he covered a good distance. There was another time when we had a near miss. I didn’t quite realize it until after the fact. Looking back at that sequence, there was a similar look of concern that eventually changed to a smile as he avoided me.

One thought on “Hands down… favorite shot

Leave a Reply

